Stanton McCreary, Sebastian Church, Samantha Ruiz, Will Chorvat, Chris Castro, Hank Harding, and Jessica Whalen accept the 2011 Conservation Organization of The Year Award from FWF President Manley Fuller and Master of Ceremonies Jim Schuette (FWF Chair Board of Directors) during the Florida Wildlife Foundation 74th Annual Conservation Awards Banquet at the Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center, Sebring, Florida, June 11, 2011.

The coverage spread throughout UCF, making the home page for,  UCF Today and the UCF News & Information.

Congratulations to all Florida chapters for an excellent year of environmental stewardship and proactive change!